GM Headquarters in Detroit

ASPPA Benefits Council Detroit

Dedicated to the private pension system
 

 

Board of Directors
 

 
 

Home   

How Do I Join?   

Events & Registration   

Board of Directors   

Sponsor an Event   

Contact Us   

Internship   

Resources   

 


President

Marlene M. DeBrosse, QKA
Flagstar Bank
5151 Corporate Dr.
Troy, MI 48098
(248) 312-5583
Marlene.Debrosse@Flagstar.com

Vice President of Programs

Jeremy Chambers CPFA, QKA
Plante Moran Financial Advisors, LLC
27400 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034
(248) 223-3655
Jeremy.Chambers@plantemoran.com

Treasurer

Dianne VanDaele, QPA, QKA, MSBIT
Great Lakes Pension Associates, Inc.
37923 W. Twelve Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
(248) 553-8070 ext. 125
VanDaele@greatlakespension.com

Secretary

Monica Searfoss, QKA
Alliance Benefit Group of Michigan, Inc.
30100 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 170
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
(248) 540-5300 ext. 330
MonicaS@abgmi.com

Board Member and Webmaster

Steven Gibson, CFA, CPFA
Plante Moran Financial Advisors, LLC
1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 302-6966
Steven.Gibson@plantemoran.com

Past Presidents

Marylis A. Wozniacki, QPA, QKA, QPFC
Creative Benefit Strategies, Inc.
7111 Dixie Hwy, #119
Clarkston, MI 48346
(248) 328-8611 Fax: (248) 328-8612
marylis@creben.com

Carol A. Tracey, CPC
Alliance Benefit Group of Michigan, Inc.
30100 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 170
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
(248) 540-5300 Fax: (248) 540-5318
CarolT@abgmi.com